Future

A letter to my future one:

I may not good in actions or in words, but writing this letter may help me to communicate with you because I think I will be more honest to say every words that I want to say and prove.

I know someday we are going to meet each other, saying “Hi!” and “Hello!”. Thinking each other and dreaming of the very same night we’ve met. For you will be my true soul mate and I feel that you and I were born to be together and nobody can split us apart. You are the only man who has filled my heart and my soul.

dsc09103-001

And someday I’m going to thank you for always being in my side for letting to share everything about you with me. And being the one who has changed my way of thinking and seeing my life with you.

Expressing my feelings is difficult for me, but I had to tell to you, my future love of my life, that how much I love you, you are the only star in the sky for me, the only one I see through my window. Amid the vast darkness, I can clearly see that you are the one who lightens my way. Please never leave me, without you I would not know how to live. You’re the one for me.

I want you to love me for who really I am, not controlling the way how I speak, how to dress, etc. I know you don’t want to get spend your life or get married to that.

Till death do us part! Now and forever, we’ll be here waiting for each other; we will never fail each other or fail our confidence, for us have brought hope into our life at last. My heart was broken and you made me believe in love again. Without you my soul would fall apart, our love until the sun is extinguished and the ocean freezes its cold waters.

fragment_20160216_181750_2140503465

I send you all my loving to my future husband, and I want you to know that I am looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

I’ve been so honest as I could telling you everything I feel for you in these lines. I hope you can trust me because everything I do will always be only for my future husband. I love you deeply, my darling. I promise I will never leave you.

And this would be my sweet letter that demonstrates my feelings about to my future love of my life. And I know someday we will meet each other.

Love Always: Joyce

Leave a Reply

